Management

Patrick Renger Management
Patrick Renger
General Manager


+49 3671 5721 0
pr@rsp-germany.com
Anne Graber
Anne Graber
General Manager


+49 3671 5721 0
ag@rsp-germany.com

Business Area Manager

Rolf Heilmann
Head of Customer Relationship⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Head of Sales and Marketing

+49 3671 5721 0
rolf.heilmann@rsp-germany.com
Dr. Markus Welsch
Head of Technology

+49 3671 5721 0
markus.welsch@rsp-germany.com
David Leopold Projektleiter RSP GmbH
David Leopold
Head of Production

Head of Project Management

+49 3671 5721 0
dl@rsp-germany.com

Sales

Stephan Prüfer
Sales International

+49 3671 5721 229
spr@rsp-germany.com
Michael Heß, Gebietsverkaufsleiter Deutschland
Michael Heß
Area Sales Manager Germany

+49 3671 5721 226
mh@rsp-germany.com
Christian Mösch
Internal Sales International / Exhibitions

+49 3671 5721 223
chm@rsp-germany.com
Carola Vogel Vertriebsinnendienst RSP GmbH
Carola Vogel
Internal Sales

+49 3671 5721 322
cv@rsp-germany.com
Zoe Beengaard
Clerk for order processing

+49 3671 5721 224
zoe.beengaard@rsp-germany.com
Anil Özdemir
Partner Manager

+49 3671 5721 225
anil.oezdemir@rsp-germany.com
Martin Weber
Sales Manager

+49 3671 5721 324
martin.weber@rsp-germany.com
Ralf Gratz
Product Manager

+49 3671 5721 325
ralf.gratz@rsp-germany.com
Denis Büttner
Partner Manager

+49 3671 5721 327
denis.buettner@rsp-germany.com

Project Management

Musterbild
Marek Karcz
Head of project management

+49 3671 5721 329
marek.karcz@rsp-germany.com
Christian Rust Projektleiter RSP GmbH
Christian Rust
Project Manager

+49 3671 5721 233
cr@rsp-germany.com
Michael Schmidt Projektleiter RSP GmbH
Michael Schmidt
Project Manager

+49 3671 5721 731
ms@rsp-germany.com
Erik Gerhardt
Project Manager

+49 3671 5721 235
erik.gerhardt@rsp-germany.com
Christian Fischer
Junior Project Manager

+49 3671 5721 326
christian.fischer@rsp-germany.com
Musterbild
Melanie Macheleidt-Morys
Engineer Preliminary Investigat

+49 3671 5721 323
melanie.macheleidt@rsp-germany.com
Musterbild
Richard Henze
Junior Project Manager

+49 3671 5721 732
richard.henze@rsp-germany.com

Service

Musterbild
Björn Scherer
Head of Customer Service

+49 3671 5721 383
bjoern.scherer@rsp-germany.com
Frank Radatz
Frank Radatz
Service employee

+49 3671 5721 185
fr@rsp-germany.com
Andreas Schleitzer
Product Specialist

+49 3671 5721 27
as@rsp-germany.com
Musterbild
Tim Hempel
Service team leader

+49 3671 5721 281
th@rsp-germany.com
Viktoria Güds Kundendienst Bestellannahme
Viktoria Güds
Customer Service Order Acceptance

+49 3671 5721 287
vg@rsp-germany.com
Kerstin Wieprecht Kundendienst Bestellannahme
Kerstin Triebel
Customer Service Order Acceptance

+49 3671 5721 286
kw@rsp-germany.com
Andre Borger Kundendienst Technik  RSP GmbH
André Borger
Technical Trainer

+49 3671 5721 181
ab@rsp-germany.com
Musterbild
Alexander Melz
Technical Trainer

+49 3671 5721 184
alexander-melz@rsp-germany.com
Lisa Löschner – Döhler
Export employee

+49 3671 5721 381
ll@rsp-germany.com
Stefan Radecker
Export employee

+49 3671 5721 187
sra@rsp-germany.com
Denny Kretzschmar
Spare parts sales

+49 3671 5721 182
denny.kretzschmar@rsp-germany.com

MARKETING / CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Marcel Lippmann
Brand Manager

+49 3671 5721 321
marcel.lippmann@rsp-germany.com
Rebecca Baum Marketing
Rebecca Baum
Marketing employee

+49 3671 5721 222
rebecca.baum@rsp-germany.com
Maximilian Heller
Corporate communication

+49 3671 5721 510
maximilian.heller@rsp-germany.com

Purchase

Heike Kunde Einkaufsleiter RSP GmbH
Heike Kunde
Purchasing Manager

+49 3671 5721 256
hk@rsp-germany.com

Human Resources

Musterbild
Jana Becher
Head of HR Saalfeld

+49 3671 5721 245
jb@rsp-germany.com
Martina Voigt,  Personalleitung RSP GmbH
Martina Voigt
Human Resource Management Saalfeld

+49 3671 5721 246
mv@rsp-germany.com
Christian Kunstmann
Payroll Accounting

+49 3671 5721 249
christian.kunstmann@rsp-germany.com
Musterbild
Kim Kohse
Human Resources Consultant

+49 3671 5721 340
kim.kohse@rsp-germany.com
Links zu anderen Sprachen für Crawler: DE EN FR