Business management




Anne Graber

General Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: ag@rsp-germany.com

Anne Graber




Patrick Renger

General Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: pr@rsp-germany.com

Patrick Renger




Raik Flämig

General Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: raik.flaemig@rsp-germany.com

Raik Flämig

Head of division




David Leopold

Head of Production Division

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: dl@rsp-germany.com

David Leopold

Sales




Christian Mösch

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 223
Mail: chm@rsp-germany.com

Christian Mösch

Sales International




Denis Büttner
Partner manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 327
Mail: denis.buettner@rsp-germany.com

Denis Büttner




Anna Keim

Partner manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 225
Mail: anna.keim@rsp-germany.com

Anna Keim




Stephan Prüfer

Partner manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 229
Mail: spr@rsp-germany.com

Stephan Prüfer




Roman Weidhase
Partner manager

Tel.: +491708443731
Mail: roman.weidhase@rsp-germany.com

 

Roman Weidhase

Direct sales DACH / special systems

 


Michael Heß

Area Sales Manager
Germany

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 226
Mail: mh@rsp-germany.com

Michael Heß

 


Martin Weber

Area Sales Manager
Austria / Switzerland

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 324
Mail: martin.weber@rsp-germany.com

Martin Weber

 

Bernhard Petricevic
Sales Manager


Tel.: +49 175 334 41 27
Mail: bernhard.petricevic@rsp-germany.com

Bernhard Petricevic - Sales Managaer
Bernhard Petricevic

Product Management Sales

 

 

Daniel Zöller
Product manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 423
Mail: daniel.zoeller@rsp-germany.com

 

Daniel Zöller

Sales back office

 

 

Toni Hagelmoser
Team leader back office

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 422
Mail: toni.hagelmoser@rsp-germany.com

Toni Hagelmoser




Cornelia Gernhardt

Clerk Order processing

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 328
Mail: cornelia.gernhardt@rsp-germany.com

Cornelia Gernhardt




Madlen Kiel

Clerk Order processing

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 421
Mail: madlen.kiel@rsp-germany.com

Madlen Kiel




Carola Vogel

Clerk Order processing

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 322
Mail: cv@rsp-germany.com

Carola Vogel

Project management




Marek Karcz

Head of department
Project Management

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 329
Mail: marek.karcz@rsp-germany.com

Marek Karcz




Christian Beyermann

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 326
Mail: christian.beyermann@rsp-germany.com

Christian Beyermann




Lucas Halluschky

Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 396
Mail: lucas.halluschky@rsp-germany.com

Lucas Halluschky




Richard Henze

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 732
Mail: richard.henze@rsp-germany.com

Richard Henze




Katja Herczeg

Assistance project management

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 330
Mail: katja.herczeg@rsp-germany.com

Katja Herczeg




Melanie Macheleidt-Morys

Engineer Preliminary Investigat

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 323
Mail: melanie.macheleidt@rsp-germany.com

Melanie Macheleidt-Morys




Christian Rust

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 233
Mail: cr@rsp-germany.com

Christian Rust




Andre Urbach
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3603 86 16 26
Mail: andre.urbach@rsp-germany.com

Andre Urbach




Andreas Wölfel
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 791
Mail: andreas.woelfel@rsp-germany.com

Andreas Wölfel




Falk Wöllner

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 337
Mail: falk.woellner@rsp-germany.com

Falk Wöllner

Service




Björn Scherer
Head of Service

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: bjoern.scherer@rsp-germany.com

Björn Scherer

Service, sales and order processing




Nadine Gutheil

Teamlead Service - Sales & Order-Processing

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: nadine.gutheil@rsp-germany.com

Nadine Gutheil




Denny Kretzschmar

Sales and order processing administrator

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: denny.kretzschmar@rsp-germany.com

Denny Kretzschmar




Kerstin Triebel

Sales and order processing administrator

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: kw@rsp-germany.com

Kerstin Triebel




Sabrina Wolf
Sales and order processing administrator
Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: sabrina.wolf@rsp-germany.com

Sabrina Wolf

Field Remote Service




Marc Siebke

Field & Remote Service Technician

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: marc.siebke@rsp-germany.com

Marc Siebke




Michael Schulze

Field & Remote Service Technician

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: michael.schulze@rsp-germany.com

Michael Schulze




Stephan Wolfram

Field & Remote Service Technician

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: sw@rsp-germany.com

Stephan Wolfram

Service back office




Loreen Heinrich
Teamlead Service - Back Office

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: lh@rsp-germany.com

Loreen Heinrich




Nadine Schulze

Warranty processing administrator

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: nadine.schulze@rsp-germany.com

Nadine Schulze

Service Customer Centre & RSP Academy




Philipp Schöler

Teamlead Service - Customer Center

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: philipp.schoeler@rsp-germany.com

Philipp Schöler




Andre Borger
Technical Trainer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: ab@rsp-germany.com

Andre Borger




Alexander Melz

Technical Trainer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: alexander.melz@rsp-germany.com

Alexander Melz




Alexander Springer

Technical Trainer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 287
Mail: alexander.springer@rsp-germany.com

Alexander Springer

Service experts




Heiko Bock

Product Specialist

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: hb@rsp-germany.com

Heiko Bock




Andreas Schleitzer

Product Specialist

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: as@rsp-germany.com

Andreas Schleitzer

Service Product Management




Kai von Nessen

Product manager Digital Services

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: kai.vonnessen@rsp-germany.com

Kai von Nessen




Magdalena Zapfe

Product Manager Service

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 27
Mail: magdalena.zapfe@rsp-germany.com

Magdalena Zapfe

Marketing / Corporate Communication




Florian Glembotzki

Team Leader Marketing

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 425
Mail: florian.glembotzki@rsp-germany.com

Florian Glembotzki




Rebecca Baum

Marketing employee

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 222
Mail: rebecca.baum@rsp-germany.com

Rebecca Baum




Maximilian Heller

Corporate Communications | Press

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 510
Mail: maximilian.heller@rsp-germany.com

Maximilian Heller




Josi Hertel

Marketing employee

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 424
Mail: josi.hertel@rsp-germany.com

Josi Hertel




Marcel Lippmann

Brand Manager 

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 321
Mail: marcel.lippmann@rsp-germany.com

Marcel Lippmann




Jana Voigtländer-Zeuner

Content Manager

Tel.: +49 1718373122
Mail: jana.voigtlaender@rsp-germany.com

Jana Voigtländer-Zeuner

Purchase




Heike Kunde

Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 256
Mail: hk@rsp-germany.com

Heike Kunde




Mathias Hartzsch

Purchase

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 254
Mail: mha@rsp-germany.com

Mathias Hartzsch




Eileen Heunemann

Purchase

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 253
Mail: eh@rsp-germany.com

Eileen Heunemann




Silvia Häßler

Purchase

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 255
Mail: sh@rsp-germany.com

Silvia Häßler




Antje Marquardt

Purchase

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 252
Mail: antje.marquardt@rsp-germany.com

Antje Marquardt




Carmen Mösch

Purchase

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 258
Mail: cm@rsp-germany.com

Carmen Mösch




Nils Sägling

Purchase

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 251
Mail: nils.saegling@rsp-germany.com

Nils Sägling

Human Resources




Jana Becher

Head of Human Resources

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: jb@rsp-germany.com

Jana Becher




Kristina Cyliax

Human Resources Officer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: kristina.cyliax@rsp-germany.com

Kristina Cyliax




Frank Klöden
Human Resources Officer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: frank.kloeden@rsp-germany.com

Frank Klöden




Kim Kohse

Human Resources Officer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: kim.kohse@rsp-germany.com

Kim Kohse




Christian Kunstmann

Payroll accounting

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: christian.kunstmann@rsp-germany.com

Christian Kunstmann




Sarah Patze
Human Resources Officer

Tel.: +49 3671 5721 0
Mail: sarah.patze@rsp-germany.com

Sarah Patze
Links zu anderen Sprachen für Crawler: DE EN FR